2015 LSC Executive

Bill Davis President 1st Vice President **Jon Watts 2nd Vice President Bob Willett 3rd Vice President Dick Bauch** Secretary **Grant Poulin Treasurer Milan Thierry Past President** Joe Skehar Jr. **Auditors Peter Knudsen David Krawchuk**

Khartum Appointed Divan

Dep. Outer Guard Ed Carr

Dep. Chief of Staff Michael Abbott

Elected Directors

Rick Maloney Trevor Curran

Jeff Geddert Al Smith

Dave Andrusyk

Appointed Directors

Clown Unit Andy Anderson
Pipe Band Jim Kingston
Motor Patrol Bill Hawryluk Jr.

Cycos TBA

101'sBob FoleyProvostEd CarrPast PresidentsMike Abbott