



## **ANNUAL DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARDS**

Many, many volunteers from the PESC membership and education community have helped shape PESC into the organization it is today and we truly thank everyone. The success of PESC is due primarily to the valuable output (from white papers to development, approval and maintenance processes of standards) produced through workgroups and committees that are staffed and run by these volunteers. Certain individuals have gone above and beyond the call of duty and PESC takes the opportunity each Fall to recognize them with *Distinguished Service Awards*. *Distinguished Service Awards* serve as our opportunity to say thank you for being a leader and for making a positive impact on education.



```
2016
         Thomas Black
       Leisa Wellsman
CA Community College Tech. Ct.
       Jeffrey Alderson
            2014
         Brian Allison
         Doug Holmes
        David Webber
            2013
       Hans L'Orange
       Susan McCrackin
            2012
       John Ittelson, Ph.D.
            2011
 AACRAO SPEEDE Committee
      Charles Leonhardt
        Kristi Blabaum
        Michael Morris
            2009
         Steve Biklen
        Dave Moldoff
      Clare Smith-Larson
            2008
          Judith Flink
            2007
          AACRAO
          Jim Farmer
```

## 2006 Ed Hauser Keith Riccitelli **Tom Stewart** 2005 Tim Bornholtz Mark Bolembach 2004 Holly Hyland Adele Marsh **Dallas Martin Bruce Marton** 2003 Jerry Bracken 2002 Steve Margenau Adele Marsh **Bruce Marton** Paul Ness Jeanenne Rothenberger Michael Sessa 2001 Rebecca Babel Ellen Blackmun Steve Margenau Karl Van Neste 2000 David Leonard Tim Pavlick **Dave Stones**