## **Linn-Mar Wrestling**

## **AAU Super Pee-Wee State Place Winners**

#### 1999:

Greg Keating – 5<sup>th</sup> Place

#### <u>2000:</u>

**Jordan Nelson - Champion** 

## <u>2002:</u>

Trevor Berry – 5<sup>th</sup> Place

## 2003:

## **Andrew Holladay – Champion**

Jordan Green – 2<sup>nd</sup> Place

Shaun Beyer - 3<sup>rd</sup> Place

Colten Smith – 3<sup>rd</sup> Place

Joel Northrup – 3<sup>rd</sup> Place

Matt Wempen – 5<sup>th</sup> Place

Noah Ajram – 7<sup>th</sup> Place

#### 2004:

Shaun Beyer – 3<sup>rd</sup> Place

Jordan Green – 3<sup>rd</sup> Place

Colten Smith – 3<sup>rd</sup> Place

Matt Wempen – 3<sup>rd</sup> Place

Noah Ajram – 5<sup>th</sup> Place

Andrew Holladay – 5<sup>th</sup> Place

#### 2005:

## Noah Ajram – Champion Matt Wempen – Champion

Shaun Beyer – 3<sup>rd</sup> Place

Hunter Ackerman – 7<sup>th</sup> place

Toby Northrup – 7<sup>th</sup> Place

## 2006:

Shea Hartzler-3<sup>rd</sup> Place

Mayerick Miller-6<sup>th</sup> Place

## <u>2007:</u>

Josh Hilsenbeck – 3<sup>rd</sup> Place

#### 2008:

Jacob Wempen – 2<sup>nd</sup> Place

Josh Hilsenbeck – 4<sup>th</sup> Place

## **2009**:

Brooke Sullivan – 2<sup>nd</sup> Place

Jacob Wempen – 5<sup>th</sup> Place

Savion Richardson – 6<sup>th</sup> Place

Kain Wempen – 7<sup>th</sup> Place

#### 2010:

Brooke Sullivan – 2<sup>nd</sup> Place

Kain Wempen – 4<sup>th</sup> Place

#### 2011:

## **Brayden Parke – Champion**

Tate Naaktgeboren - 3<sup>rd</sup> Place

Brooke Sullivan - 5<sup>th</sup> Place

Kain Wempen - 7<sup>th</sup> Place

Luke Passmore - 8<sup>th</sup> Place

#### 2012:

## **Brayden Parke – Champion**

Tate Naaktgeboren - 4<sup>th</sup> Place

Austin Vandersee - 4<sup>th</sup> Place

## 2013:

# **Brayden Parke - Champion Tate Naaktgeboren - Champion**

Kane Naktgeboren - 5<sup>th</sup> Place

Logan Liddiard - 7<sup>th</sup> Place

Austin Vandersee - 8<sup>th</sup> Place

#### **2014**:

Kane Naaktgeboren - 2nd Place

Logan Liddiard - 7th Place

## 2015:

Cael Luehrsmann - 8th

Hudson Turner - 2nd

Brayden Fish - 3rd

Philip Jacobs - 5th

#### 2016:

Philip Jacobs - 5th

Syrus DeBow - 8th

Brayden Fish - 3rd

Hudson Turner - 2nd

Tegan Ray - 8th

## 2017:

Jack Manternach - 5th

Brayden Fish - 2nd

Hudson Turner - 3rd

Noah Howk-Erwin - 3rd

## **2018**:

Jack Manternach - 6th

Steel Morgan - 7th

Cruz Allen - 8th

## 2019:

Cruz Allen - 4th

## 2021:

Cash Allen - 7th Place Carter Krause - 4th Place

## Who's Next?!!!!