

PIONEER VALLEY INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC CONFERENCE Western Massachusetts

MSSADA/NIAAA AWARD WINNERS 2015 - 2016

Athletic Director of the Year – John Goda

Joao Rodriguez Distinguished Service Award – Bill Kolodziey

President's Award of Merit – Ann Trytko

Ted Damko Award – Mike Capotosto

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (NIAAA Member) - Ann Trytko

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (non NIAAA members) - Jeff Boudway

State Award of Merit – Lou Conte

Administrative Assistant Award - Sabrina Brassil (Holyoke)