Township of Clinton Lenawee County 172 W. Mich. Ave. Clinton Township Hall

October 14, 2022

**Election Commission Board** 

Meeting was called to order at 10:15 a.m. Supervisor Basil Greenleaf, Treasurer Joanna Thompson and Clerk Joann Steffens were present.

Motion Thompson 2<sup>nd</sup> Greenleaf to hire:

PCT 1: Chair Jalaine Chavez, Rep., Joan Foster, Dem., Sherry Service, Dem., Jim Rolland, Rep. and Stan DeVoir, Rep.

PCT 2: Chair Marsha Kershner, Rep., Donald Merritt, Dem., Barb Pope, Dem., Kim Scott, Rep., and Deb Devoir, Rep.

AVCB: Chair Barbara Basinger, Rep., Sandy Baker, Dem., and Paul Funk, Dem.

PCT 1 and PCT 2 starting time is 6:30 a.m., AVCB start time will be determined by the Clerk at a later time.

Receiving Board; Jim Rolland, Rep. and Donald Merritt, Dem

On call: Gary Couture, Rep., Ron Oliver, Rep., Andrew Rosenberg, Dem., Lynn Smith, Rep., Gloria Greenleaf, Rep. and Jim Brissette, Rep.

Clerk, Joann Steffens

Deputy Clerk, Barb Merritt

3 yes 0 no Motion Passed.

Adjourned at 10:20 a.m.

Joann Steffens Clerk

(MCL 168.674)