Fort Worth Decorative Painters Board of Directors

2022

Elected Officers:

President - Louise Smith

VP Programs/President Elect

- Peggy Thomas

Secretary - Connie Alexander

Treasurer - Sharlene King

Membership - Dora Jodoin



Committee Chairs:

Christmas Party - Dusti Dancer, Juanita Munoz, Beth Stodieck

Hospitality - Jan Park

Newsletter - Nancy Genetti

Publicity/Website - Suzane Godley

Raffle – Armida Guzman

Saturday Specials - Dusti Dancer

Seminars - Nancy Genetti

Service Project - Memory Boxes - Judy Wallis

Sunshine - Suzane Godley