Township of Clinton

Lenawee County

172 W. Mich. Ave.

Clinton Township Hall

October 15, 2018

Election Commission Board

Meeting was called to order at 10:05 a.m. Supervisor Basil Greenleaf, Treasurer Joanna Thompson and Clerk Joann Steffens were present.

Motion Thompson 2nd Greenleaf to hire Chair Pct.#1 Sandra Smith, Dem., Joan Foster, Dem., Marsha Kershner, Rep., Sandra Baker, Dem. Nella George, Rep. and Norma Zimmerman, Rep. Chair Pct.#2 Sally Daniels, Rep., Bemy Basinger, Dem., Helene Ruhl, Rep. and Don Merritt, Dem., Clerk Representative Barb Merritt, Dem., for the November 6, 2018 General Election. Norma Zimmerman, Rep. and Don Merritt Dem. will serve as the Receiving Board. 3 yes 0 no Motion Passed.

Adjourned at 10:15 a.m.

Joann Steffens Clerk