MINUTES OF THE MCCPTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, May 30, 2006 at the Carver Educational Services Center

ATTENDANCE:

Jane deWinter, Juan Johnson, Liz Wheeler, Sharon St. Pierre, April Keyes, Cassandra Abdelmeguid, Kay Romero

At the May 30, 2006 MCCPTA Executive Committee Meeting the following were elected as chairs for the below MCCPTA committees:

Bylaws Committee - Vicki Rafael
CIP Committee - Marney Jacobs and Jim Keenan
Curriculum Committee - Ted Willard
Finance Committee - Juan Johnson
Health Committee - Tracy Fox
Listserve Committee - Patti Twigg
MCCPTA Office Committee - Jane deWinter
Reflections Committee - Neal Myerson
Safety Committee - Pam Moomau
Special Education Committee - Diane Dickson and Jennifer Zaranis
Special Events Committee - Paula Robinson