## Lebanon Valley Motorcycle Club 2020 Officers

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Membership Secretary

Michell Pautz Jeff Barry Linda Sweigart Joann Pautz Bonnie Dundore

Referee Assistant Referee Steve Harclerode Brian Pennypacker

## DIRECTORS

Chuck Agee
Joe Brewer
Dennis Gerlach
Josie Kohr
Richard Kohr
Natan Pierce
Steve Winters