

## South Point Super Senior Shootout Cook's Bowling Supply SS Sweeper Roster



Players from 24 states are entered in this event

Presented by Steve Cook's Bowling Supply

The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Super Senior Sweeper is scheduled for Saturday, November 20 at 10:00 AM and will accommodate up to 84 entries. Roll call will be held at 9:30 AM. The format is four games total pinfall: two games on each of the two patterns (35' and 43') to be used in the South Point Super Senior Shootout. The sweeper entry fee is \$80.00 and payout is one in three plus two Super-Duper Seniors. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$350.00 to the Super Senior Sweeper Prize Fund.

For the Cook's Super Senior Sweeper, as well as the official practice session scheduled for Saturday, November 20 from 2:00 to 4:00 PM, lanes 1 to 16 and 31 to 44 have the 35' pattern and lanes 17 to 30 and 45 to 60 have the 43' pattern.

The Super Senior Shootout Player Orientation is scheduled for 4:30 PM in the Squad Room. All first-time Super Senior Shootout entrants are encouraged to attend.

## 67 Total Entries; 11 Super-Duper Senior (SD) Entries

Players' ages are calculated as of November 20, 2021. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super-Duper Senior (SD: age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

10.00

1 10	Sweeper - 10:00 AM					
SPSSS #	Start Lane	SPSSS #	Start Lane	SPSSS #		Start Lane
011264 Darrell Adams (SD)	10	011505 Ryan Lever	3	000004	Harry Sullins	20
011587 Monty Baswell	46	011530 Lance Lorfeld	24	011380	Pete Toth	54
011675 Scott Bender	29	011705 Daryl Mayfield	11	011586	Mi <mark>ke Tryniski</mark>	39
011185 John Bertolina	14	011228 Pete McCordic	49	011270	Greg Turner	9
011583 Jerry Calvin (SD)	5	011260 Ross McDonald	28	011575 <b> </b>	Ray Valdovino	43
011538 Sam Carter	42	011503 Greg McMahan	57	011147	Noel Vazquez	57
011337 Toby Contreras	13	011707 Paul Merriman	38	000013	Sammy Ventura	16
011379 Ty Dawson	13	011569 Warren Meyer	34	011678	erry Vertigan	43
000015 Mike Dias	15	011696 Paul Mielens (SD)	25	011689	Mike Webb	53
011664 Pat Donaghue	41	011557 Hugh Miller	35	011344	Stan Winters (SD)	6
011349 Vaughn Doody (SD)	52	011113 Mike Mineman	39	011269	/innie Wrig <mark>ht</mark>	19
011241 Warren Eales	29	011149 C.K. Moore	44	011632	Ken Wyatt	36
011417 Scott Farrell	55	011365 Scott Moore	37	011404	Gus Yannaras	27
011703 Ken Fox	21	011363 Gary Morgan	49	A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A		
011294 Rick Francis	4	011571 Jack Nelson (SD)	12	L		
011302 Jay Gneiting (SD)	8	011137 Bill Nichols (SD)	47	5/		
011102 Bo Goergen	40	011522 Bob Reed	18			
011552 Rick Goergen	48	011350 Ken Reynolds	11			
011506 Bubba Haney	22	011232 Don Robinson (SD)	7			
011419 Rick Hara	32	011485 Bob Rudnick	45			
011261 Craig Harrington	30	011333 Greg Scheetz	9			
000016 Mike Hastings	56	011467 Bob Scott	33			
011519 Dan Inocencio	21	011367 Dick Selgo	51			
011207 Jeff Jamison (SD)	45	011120 Max Shellabarger	33			
011448 Steve Jansson	23	011176 Ed Silva	58			
011489 Dave Johnson	50	011661 Jim Skaife	17			
011697 Mark Johnson (SD)	26	011702 Roger Stone	31			