## AZGOP Statutory Meeting results- January 23, 2021

Dr. Kelli Ward was re-elected as AZGOP Chairman.

LD23's Yvonne Cahill was elected as AZGOP Secretary. LD23's Sheila Muehling was elected as AZGOP Treasurer. LD23's Tim Horn, Michal Joyner, & Shiree Verdone were elected as the three CD6 Members-at-large.