CHURCH MINISTRIES Jan.-Dec. 2023

CHURCH BOARD		CHURCH MODERATOR - 2 year term		
Ross Glanzer		Moderator	Ross Glanzer	2024
John Gilliland		Senior Pastor		
Alec Bell		Youth Pastor	CHURCH CLERK -3 year term	
Luke Burger		Church Treas.		2023
Tricia Lasley		Mission's Treas.		
Dale Becker Dead		Deacon Chrm.	CHURCH TREASURER - 3 year term	
Scott Stahl		Deacon Sec.	Luke Burger	2025
Ben Schulz		Trustee Chrm.		
Jon Becker		Trustee Sec.	MISSION'S TREASURER	3 year term
Adam Zens		C.E. Chrm.	Tricia Lasley	2023
Lisa Kjetland		C.E. Sec.		
Lisa Roskens		S.S. Superintendent	INSTRUMENTALISTS	
	Ex officio	S.S. Treasurer	Organists/Pianists	
Adam Zens		Men's Promise Builders	Diana Buseman	
Joel Fluth		Head Usher	Carla Stahl	Chair
Dale Becker		Nom. Comm. Chrm.	Elizabeth Perry	
Lorna Decker		Music Comm. Chrm.	John Gilliland III, Guitar	
		Clerk	Linda Carroll	

DEAC	ONS - 3 year tern	n	CHURCH USHERS 3 year term Joel Fluth - Head Chad Weeldreyeer - Ass't	2023 2025
Scott Stahl	Secretary	2023	·	
Lance Langle	•	2023	MUSIC COMMITTEE - 3 year term	
Dale Becker	Chair	2024	Sharon Schrader	2023
Bob Perry		2024	Lorna Decker Chair	2024
Jerry Roskens		2025	Kathy Liesinger	2025
Cordell Hofer		2025		
TDUOT	FFC 0			

TRUSTEI	ES - 3 year terr	m		
Ben Schulz	Chair	2023		
Jeff Fluth		2023		
Jon Becker	Secretary	2024		
Aaron Weeldreyer		2025	BAPTIST WOMEN'S MEMOR	IAL FUND
Charles Liesinger		2025	Head Deacon's Wife - Chr	Janet Becker

C.E. BOARD - 3 year term			NOMINATING TEAM		
Bailey Burger	Ex officio Co-Director	2024 AWANA	October '22 thru	October '23	
Ashley Zens	Ex officio Co-Director	2025 AWANA	Dale Becker	(Deacon) Chr.	
	Treasurer	2022	Greg Pullman	(Trustee)	
Adam Zens		2023	Adam Zens	(CE)	
Lisa Kjetlan	d	2023	Tricia Lasley	Secretary	
Dodi Bailey		2024	Lynn Terveen		
Chris Schul	tz	2024	Alec Bell		
Brenda Stal	hl	2025			
			SOCIAL COMMIT	TEE	
			Becky Terveen 20	23	
			Joyce Fluth 20)24	

2025

COLLEGE/CAREER

Joe & Kim Buseman Daryl & Deanna Terveen

VBS COMMITTEE-

2023 Susan Olthoff Co-Chair Chelsea Pullman Co-Chair

Sheryl Hofer **Ashley Werning Emily Hohn** Miranda Langle

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Tricia Lasley Tricia Lasley

Lynn Terveen SS Assistant Secretary

Lisa Roskens SS Superintendent Elem Dept Superintendent Dodi Bailey Chelsea Pullman Beg. Dept Superintendent

SS Supplies SS Secretary

SS Treasurer 12/31/2025

MEN'S PROMISE BUILDERS

Adam Zens, Co-Chr/Treas Ross Glanzer, Co-Chr Greg Pullman, Co-Chr

FLOWER COMMITTEE

Deanna Terveen Katie Becker Lorna Decker

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Sharon Schrader Co-Chair Sheryl Hofer Co-Chair

Diana Buseman Wanda Roskens Sheryl Hofer Elizabeth Perry

Rondi Hanssen

SERVICEMAN'S COMMITTEE

Sue Weeldreyer Carissa Schulz

CHILDREN'S CHURCH

Kim Buseman

NURSERY

Danya Buseman June '23 **Emily Stahl** June '24

BUSY BAGS

Jessica Liesinger Luke & Bailey Burger

GREAT PLAINS ASSO. REPORTER

Pastor Gilliland

AUDIO/VISUAL TEAM

Sound Eldon Olthoff

Dustin Walter Jon Becker

Presenter Paul Lasley

Jason Bailey Ross Glanzer John Gilliland III

Camera Scott Stahl

> Jonathan Olthoff Bella Anderson John Gilliland III

FACEBOOK ADM

John Gilliland Deb Heitzman

CHURCH MAINTANENCE

Philip Tschetter

CHURCH SECRETARY

Deb Heitzman

CHURCH HOUSEKEEPING

Linda Glanzer

CHURCH HISTORIAN

Rondi Hanssen

CHURCH WEBSITE

Dodi Bailey

SR HIGH/JR HIGH MINISTRIES

Alec Bell/Youth Pastor

Heather Terveen, Treas. Sr High - sponsors

Adam Zens Tracy Gilliland Sandy Weeldreyer Liz Weeldreyer

Lin Bell

John Gilliland (as needed)

Jr High-

Sponsors- Lin Bell

updated March 2023