Fort Worth Decorative Painters



2017 Board

President – Armida Guzman

VP Programs/President Elect – Sharlene King

VP Membership/Directory – Judy Wallis

Secretary/Newsletter – Nancy Genetti

Treasurer – Beth Stodieck

Immediate Past President – Beth Stodieck

Committee Chairs

Christmas Party – Louise Smith
Hospitality/Table Attendants –Louise Smith
Monthly Raffle – Vera Hudnall
Publicity/Website – Suzane Godley
Parliamentarian/Bylaws –
Saturday Paint Ins – Dusti Dancer
Seminars – Nancy Genetti
Sunshine/Birthdays – Tammy Stuard
Memory Boxes – Judy Wallis