The Bedford Political Equality League is the oldest and most progressive Woman's Suffrage Association in this State. It is officered by: Mrs. Talbot-Perkins, President; Mrs. Priscilla D. Hackstaff, Vice President; Miss Leah V. Chiquoine, Recording Secretary, and Miss Ida Craft, Treasurer.

Copyright © 2020 Newspapers.com. All Rights Reserved.

