## IMPERIAL COURT OF IOWA

PO Box 1491

Des Moines, Iowa 50306-1491

Reign XXIV

Board Minutes Sept. 25, 2016

Meeting called to order by Reign 23 President Bob Eickenberry.

• Election of Board positions as follows:

President- Robert Eickleberry

Vice President- Greg Ross

Treasurer- Randy Kallansrud

Secretary- Michael Hoksbergen

Membership- Jason Kaplan

Fundraising- Emil Loya

State Functions- Tim Williams

Current Monarchs- Brian Frisbie aka Abolta Fabrica and Ken Flanagan

Upcoming Shows-

October 7th -Beer Bust and Show at "The Garden"

October 8th -Show at "The Blazing Saddle"

October 9th -Beer Bust at "The Blazing Saddle"

November 5<sup>th</sup> –Investiture Time and Theme TBA

December 10<sup>th</sup> –Bingo at "The Blazing Saddle"

September 23<sup>rd</sup>, 2017 Tentative date of Coronation XXV. Theme "A Silver Jubilee - Honoring our past, Looking toward the future" Approved by All

- Report by Monarchs
   Introduction of PRs Cage Masters and Evian Waters
   First out of town walks will be Chicago Oct. 22<sup>nd</sup>
- Next meeting will be Oct. 9<sup>th</sup> at noon, held at "The Blazing Saddle.

Attendees: Greg Ross, Robert Eickleberry, Tim Williams, Brian Frisbee, Ken Flanagan, Randy Kallansrud, Jim Laird, Emil Loya, Michael Hoksbergen, Andrea Davis Ubribe, Toby Davis Ubribe, Brian Kokke, Carol Jackson, Joseph Holbrook, Jay Flanagan, Evian Waters, Patrick Kendell, Cage Masters, Patrice Brisbin