

GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH ARUNACHAL STATE RURAL LIVELIHOODS MISSION ITANAGAR



Email-srlmceo@gmail.com/ www.arsrlm.in

No. ArSRLM-Estt/35/2016/Rectt(Vol-i)

Dated Itanagar the 3rd July 2020.

Posting Order

In the interest of Arunachal State Rural Livelihoods Mission(ArSRLM), the newly recruited 4th Batch District Mission Managers are posted to the following District under Arunachal State Rural Livelihoods Mission, Itanagar.

SI No.	Name of the Official	Designation	Posting Location
1	Mongam Basar	District Mission Manager	Roing
2	Kepor Mara	District Mission Manager	Ziro
3	Gyamar Tata	District Mission Manager	Seppa
4	Jarbom Taipodia	District Mission Manager	Basar
5	Toge Tarak	District Mission Manager	Pangin

a) DMMs with their team must report to the concerned Deputy Commissioner of the place of their posting and thereafter ensure that they meet the Deputy Commissioner, Project Director DRDA and other District level heads of department in the district of their posting and subsequently in all concerned districts in reference to cluster allocation of their DMMU.

Sd/(Tabin Siga)
CEO-cum-State Mission Director
Arunachal State Rural Livelihoods Mission
Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh
Itanagar.
Dated Itanagar the 3rd July 2020.

Memo No. ArSRLM-Estt/35/2016/Rectt(Vol-i) Copy to -

- The PPS to Hon'ble Chief Minister cum President Governing Body ArSRLM, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, for favour of information please.
- 2. The PS to Hon'ble Minister (RD and PR) cum Vice President Governing Body ArSRLM, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, for favour of information please.
- 3. The PS to Chief Secretary cum Chairperson Executive Committee ArSRLM Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, for favour of information please.

Jeffe de la company de la comp

- 4. The PA to Secretary((Rural Development& PR) Government of Arunachal Pradesh, for favour information please.
- The Deputy Commissioner, Tawang/West Kameng/ Pakke Kesang/ Papumpare/Kurung Kumey/ Kamle/ Upper Subansiri/ Kra Dadi/ West Siang/ Shi Yomi/ Siang/ Lower Siang/ East Siang/ Lepa Rada/ Lower Dibang Valley/ Dibang Valley/ Lohit/ Anjaw for information and with the request to facilitate office accommodation in the posting places for Block Mission Management Unit.
- 6. The ADC/SDO Tawang/ Lumla/ Jang Thingbu/ Dirang/ Singchung/ Nafra (Bomdila)/ Pakke Kesang/ Sejiosa/ Doimukh/ Mengio/ Pistana/ Nyapin/ Koloriang/ Sangram/ Puchigeku/ Dumporijo/ Chetam/ Yangte Liromoba/ Aalo East/ Menchukha/ Boleng/ Kaying/ Gensi/ Likabali/ Pasighat (Rural)/ Tirbin/ Dambuk/ Anini/ Wakro/ Hayuliang Block for information and requested for similar necessary action.
- 7. The Project Director, DRDA, Tawang/ Lumla/ Jang Thingbu/ Dirang/ Singchung/ Nafra (Bomdila)/ Pakke Kesang/ Sejiosa/ Doimukh/ Mengio/ Pistana/ Nyapin/ Koloriang/ Sangram/ Puchigeku/ Dumporijo/ Chetam/ Yangte Liromoba/ Aalo East/ Menchukha/ Boleng/ Kaying/ Gensi/ Likabali/ Pasighat (Rural)/ Tirbin/ Dambuk/ Anini/ Wakro/ Hayuliang Block for information and requested for similar necessary action.
- 8. The Block Development Officer Tawang/ Lumla/ Jang Thingbu/ Dirang/ Singchung/ Nafra (Bomdila)/ Pakke Kesang/ Sejiosa/ Doimukh/ Mengio/ Pistana/ Nyapin/ Koloriang/ Sangram/ Puchigeku/ Dumporijo/ Chetam/ Yangte Liromoba/ Aalo East/ Menchukha/ Boleng/ Kaying/ Gensi/ Likabali/ Pasighat (Rural)/ Tirbin/ Dambuk/ Anini/ Wakro/ Hayuliang Block for information and requested for similar necessary action
- 9. COO(P), ArSRLM for information.
- 10. All Thematic Heads, ArSRLM for information.
- 11. FM section, ArSRLM, for information and necessary action.
- 12. All Block Mission Management Units, ArSRLM for information and compliance

13. Office Copy.

(Tabin Siga)

CEO-cum-State Mission Director Arunachal State Rural Livelihoods Mission Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar.