PVIAC EXECUTIVE BOARD 2023-2024

Chair Person: James Blain (1) – Agawam High School, 2025

Vice Chair:	Brian Spadafino			
Principal	Hampden County	Frank Paige (2)	East Longmeadow	2026
Principal	Hampshire County	Alison Jordan-Gagner (1)	Granby	2026
Principal	Franklin County	Brian Spadafino (2)	Franklin County Tech	2024
Principal	Berkshire County	Jesse Carpenter (1)	Mt. Everett	2024
Principal	Large School	Tom Landers (1)	Longmeadow	2026
Principal	Small School	Matt Collins (1)	St. Mary's	2026
Athletic Director	Hampden County	Glenn Doulette (1)	West Springfield	2025
Athletic Director	Hampshire County	Matt Bonenfant (2)	Gateway Regional *Fall Liaison	2025
Athletic Director	Franklin County	Adam Graves (2)	Turners Fall *Spring Liaison	2026
Athletic Director	Berkshire County	Karl Zigmand (1)	Monument Mountain	2024
Athletic Director	Large School	Tim Brillo (1)	Ludlow *Winter Liaison	2024
Athletic Director	Small School	John Goda (2)	Pope Francis	2025

^{*}Will chair respective athletic director meetings