STANDING RULES COMMITTEE

CLARA MONTANO	CHAIRPERSON
VICKI WESTBROOK	MEMBER
BETH MILLER	MEMBER
BECKI KESTER	MEMBER

CONVENTION RULES COMMITTEE

NANCY TABB	CHAIRPERSON
GEORGENE KNECHT	MEMBER
ELAINE MITCHELL	MEMBER
DOMINIQUE GARCIA	MEMBER

CONVENTION CHAIRMEN

LOUISE SALAS	CO-CHAIR
JEANETTE GARCIA	CO-CHAIR

SUPREME REPRESENTATIVE ESCORTS

KANDY BRAZELL SHIRLEE FRIAS