Editors note: I received some corrections to the 2009 State Shoot results. They are highlighted below in bold.

Wyoming State Muzzleloader Association

State Shoot Results. Hosted by Deer Creek Muzzleloaders Glenrock, WY June 19-21, 2009

Winner List Corrections noted below in Bold		
Match #		
Men's Flint 1 1 st Bruce S. 46 2 1 st Ivan Pierce 41 3 1 st Jake Jacobson 46 3x 4 1 st Jake J. 38 aggregate- Aaron May 152	2 nd Dave Hein 46 2 nd Aaron May 39 2 nd Mike May 56x 2 nd Gary Gavin 36x last Jim Lantios-110	3 rd Mike Chapin 46 3 rd Albert Pierce 34 3 rd Dave Hein 46x 3 rd Dave Hein 31
Men's Percussion 6 1 st Mike Chapin 45 7 1 st Dave Hein 37 8 1 st Bruce S. 45x 9 1 st Lyle Bader 41 10-aggregate- Bruce S. 163x Women	2 nd Curly 44x 2 nd Bruce S. 34 2 nd Steve Varland 43 2 nd Bruce S 40 Last- Nathanial 34	3rd Bruce S. 44 3rd Dan Nugent 33 3rd Brian Connelly 43 3rd Curly 30
11 1st Carrie Gavin 42 12 1st Angie Fredrick 49xxx 13 1st Ginger 45 14 1st Terri S. 26 15-aggregate- Ginger 151 Caleb Pierce Memorial Junior Aggregate	2 nd Trish M. 40 2 nd Terri S 48X 2 nd Angie F. 41 2 nd Ginger 25 last- Paula Sorter 60	3 rd Terri 39 3rd Sony Drake 47X 3rd Carrie Gavin 39 3rd Trish Miller 22
16 1st Kaylee S. 22 17 1st Brooke 38 18 1st Brooke 37 19 aggregate- Brooke 85 Small Bore	2 nd Rick 15 2 nd Rick 33 2 nd Kaylee 37 Last-Kaylee 74	3rd Brooke 10 3rd Kaylee 15 3rd Rick 33
24 1st Albert P 43x 25 1st Mike Chapin 42x 26-aggregate-Rabbit 84 last Big Bore	2 nd Dave Lehto 43 2 nd Rabbit 42 place- Ed Kern 50	3 rd Bill Morrison 42 3 rd Albert P 40
27 1st Albert P 46 28 1st Mike Dunn 38x 29-aggregate Mike Dunn 81x X-stick	2 nd Ed Kiser 44x 2 nd Albert P 35 last place Mike May 27	3 rd Brian Connelly 44 3 rd Roger R 40
30 1st Bruce S 48x 31 1st Bruce 40xx 32 aggregate- Bruce 88xxx	2 nd Roger R 47 2 nd Roger 38 last place-Angie F 51	3 rd Jake 46x 3 rd Dave 36

Reggie Pierce Memorial Men's Pistol Aggregate

3rd Mike Dunn 86 ³³ 1st Bruce S 91x 2^{nd} Albert 87 3rd Majic 66 ³⁴ 1st 2^{nd} Bruce 75 Albert 72 35 aggregate- Bruce 166x last place- Ed Kern 91 Women's Pistol 3rd Carrie 58x ³⁶ 1st Terri S 91 Angie 82x 3rd Terri 53 ³⁷ 1st Carrie 62 Angie 54 last place Carrie 120x 38 aggregate-Terri 144

Junior pistol

39 1st Rick Clark 70 40 1st Rick Clark 8

41 aggregate- Rick Clark 78

Trade Gun

 42 Dave 45
 Rabbit-42x
 LZ-32

 43 Dave 42
 Albert P-39x
 Rabbit-4

 44 Dave-6
 LZ-5
 Rabbit-4

45 aggregate- Dave -93 last-Frank LZ

Re-Entries

46-junior- Rick Clark 27 47-Women- Terri S. 43x 48-Any Caliber- Gary G. 28 49-Big Bore- Roger R. 46 50-Small Bore- Dave Hein 45x 51-Rusty Trapper- Jim Miller 103

52-Man/Women- Bruce/Terri 96xxx

53-X-Sticks- Dave Hein 41

54-Bench- Aaron May 31

55-Pistol- Carrie G. 43x

56-Traveling trophy- **Men- Ed Kiser** Women- Trish Miller

Junior- Rick Clark Sub Junior-

State Traveling Trophy Winners - Men's- Bruce Schwindt; Women's- Ginger Baumann; Junior-Rick Clark

State Shoot @ DCML Qualifiers- 2009-2010

Men's Kyle Letho-47x

Women's-Sonya Drake-46

Junior's-Brooke-40

57-Women's Salute- Terri S. 44x

58-Women's Pottery- Terri S. 47

59-Women's Turtle- Paula Sorter 35