CANYON COUNTRY CLUB ESTADOS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION ANNUAL HOMEOWNERS MEETING MARCH 21, 2015

Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 2:00 p.m. in the clubhouse

Quorum

A quorum was established with 40 ballots returned.

Minutes

Jim Grosse made the motion to approve the annual meeting minutes of March 15, 2014, seconded by David Conley. Motion carried.

Yearend Financials

Jim Lewis reported on the December 2014 yearend financials and read the balance sheet and income/expense statement. Jim Lewis stated that per the reserve study the HOA is 56% funded.

IRS Resolution 70-604

Jim Lewis read the IRS Resolution. He stated that with approval of this resolution funds are rolled over from the prior year into the reserve account for future expenditures. Jim Grosse made the motion to approve, seconded by Mark Miller. Motion carried.

Election of Directors

This year 3 positions expiring and there are 3 candidates running.

Election Process

Jim Lewis stated that by law the annual meeting ballot has to be sent via mail.

Inspector of Elections

Jim Lewis stated that Jennifer Huntsman from Desert management is the Inspector of Elections.

Presidents Report

Jim Grosse introduced the current Board of Directors and Jim Lewis and Jennifer Huntsman of Desert Management. He stated that he has enjoyed being on the Board. He explained that Mark Miller has contributed to the HOA items, Karen Park has taken care of the clubhouse upgrades, Bill Ehrlich handles the financials and is on the deck committee. Jim Grosse stated that the Board recently hired a new Landscape Company and they are doing a good job.

CCCE Annual March 21, 2015 Page 2

Open Forum

Unit 5 stated that the landscape looks great and thanked the Board for all they do. Unit 43 thanked the Board for the dinner party. Unit 47 suggested that the courtyard landscape be looked at regularly. He also thanked the Board for having the fichus trees removed. Unit 51 asked when will the stumps be removed in the courtyards. Unit 74 asked about the red curbs on Mariposa and the new sign that was installed.

Election Results

Karen Park, Mark Miller and Bill Ehrlich were all elected for a two year term.

Adjournment

There being no further business Karen Park made the motion to adjourn at 2:37 p.m., seconded by David Conley. Motion carried.

Attest: su Sinta Secret/ary