## Sandstone Farm VHSA Associate Hunter Series **Year End Award Winners** 2015

High Point Riders and Trainers	First	Second
Adult Amateur Riders	Sherry Bryan	Becky Smith
Junior Ridesr On Horses	Angelique Hayes	Megan Hardy
Pony Riders	Cassidy Bosch	Eddyn Molden
Trainers	Beth Newman Destanley	Robin Devaux
Trainers	Detil Newman Destanley	Nobili Devaux
Hunter Divisions	Champion	Reserve
*Child/Adult Hunter	Dials Of Flight	Saint's Honor
*Green Hunter	Risk Of Flight	Churchill Turtle
	Burberry	
*Junior/Adult Hunter Pleasure	Wescott Ks	Front And Center
*Pony Hunter	Formal Attire	Devaux'S Sweet Escape
*Junior/Adult Hunter Pleasure	Wescott Ks	Front And Center
*Pony Hunter	Walnut Creek Holy Smoke	Formal Attire
*Pony Pleasure	Blue Beach	Formal Attire
*Vhsa Short Stirrup Hunter	Right Turn Clyde	A Little Blush
*Vhsa Thoroughbred Hunter	Risk Of Flight	Saint'S Honor
Benefit Hunter	Wescott Ks	Larkspur
Hunter Hack	Churchill Turtle	Tall Honey
Limit Rider Hunter	Studio Blue	Farnley Futura
Equitation Divisions	Champion	Reserve
Loadling	loobello Walah	Daglymak
Lead Line	Isabelle Welch	Bea Lynch
Pre-Short Stirrup Equitation	Aubrey Jones	Kylie Bailey
Short Stirrup Equitation	Morgan Bailey	Addison Beliveau
Student Equitation	Kyla Ward	Alese Keefe
Mclaughlin Ribbon Sportmanship Award Winners:		

Becky Smith Eddyn Molden Adult/Amateur Junior

<sup>\*</sup> VHSA Divisions