2014 Points Winners

2WD Modified

1st - Whipper Snapper II - Tom Eisman 2nd - Moonshine Runner - Pat Deck 3rd - Touch Too Much - Rodger Deck

2WD Pro Stock

1st - Radioactive - Toby Rinnert 2nd - The General - Ike Zaring 3rd - White Lightning - Ben Brooks

2.6 Diesel

1st - Most Hated - CW Cartmell 2nd - All She's Got - Nicolette Weiler

2.5 Diesel

1st - Re Primed - Kyle McGaughey 2nd - Wildside - David Reed

4WD Pro Stock

1st - Addicted - Luke Thomas 2nd - Top Secret - Brandon Kirkman 3rd - Blue's Back - Shane Thomas 4th - Rickochet - Rick Thomas

4WD Super Stock

1st - Addicted - Luke Thomas

2nd - Go Baby Go - Joe Stukofski

3rd - Playin Dirty - Josh Buck

4th - Top Secret - Brandon Kirkman

5th - Newton's Law - Ben Crandall