## MOODUS RESERVOIR PRESERVATION GROUP

## **OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS**

JULY 1, 2016 THROUGH JUNE 30, 2017

## **OFFICERS:**

PRESIDENT: JEFF KING

VICE PRESIDENT: MARTHA COHEN

TREASURER: TIM VARRIALE

SECRETARY: AL HOWAT

OFFICERS ARE ELECTED BY THE MEMBERSHIP FOR A ONE YEAR TERM COMMENCING ON THE FIRST DAY OF THE NEW FISCAL YEAR, AND ARE EX OFFICIO MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS:**

**BARBI BATCHELDER** 

GARY CHRISTOPHER

**BOB FALLETTI** 

SAM GUY, JR.

DAN O'MARA, SR.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS ARE ELECTED TO ALTERNATE TERMS OF FROM ONE TO THREE YEARS.