OAK PARK ESTATES NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION LEADERSHIP TEAM

2019 Officers and Chair Persons

Executive Officers:

Tom Forsyth *President* Email to: <u>tyfdallas@gmail.com</u>

Mary Harrison Vice President Email to: <u>harriphil@aol.com</u>

Richard Thomas Secretary Email to: <u>Thomasrp_50@yahoo.com</u>

Beatrice Lovett *Treasurer* Email to: <u>bealovett@gmail.com</u>

Lucy Livingston Past President Email to: <u>Ilivingston1039@gmail.com</u>

Standing Committees:

Joe Lucas Communications Email to: joseph.lucas2015@gmail.com

> Alex Gorinsky Membership Email to: <u>gorinsky@me.com</u>

Deborah Crudup Block Captains Email to: <u>bears_nana@hotmail.com</u> Cynthia White Community Planning & Development

> Open Code Awareness

> > Open Crime Watch

Ad-hoc Committees:

Judy Pollock Grants and Resources

Carl Hayes Government Liaison

> Patsy Brown Social

Carla Ranger Courtesy

Faye Williams Programs and Events

OPENA Block Captains:

Patsy Brown - James Coy - Deborah Crudup - Rachel Dancer-Harris Keith Flanagan - Raquel Fuentes - Dorothy Gooden - Mary Harrison Carol Jackson - Juliet Nations - Jacqulyn Peel - Judy Pollock - Tim Reed Marzell Washington - Cynthia White - Oscar Faye Williams

Your executive officers are elected each winter for the coming year. Committee chairs are appointed by the President. Please let us know if you are interested in serving on the OPENA Leadership Team and making our community the best that it can be!