

Attention Local 12075 Union Members

2019 USW, LOCAL 12075 SCHOLARSHIP AWARD WINNERS

THE 2019 USW, LOCAL 12075 SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS DRAWING WAS HELD AT THE REGULAR MEMBERSHIP MEETING ON TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 17, 2019. THE FOLLOWING NAMES WERE DRAWN.

> \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP

Thane Deming Dylan Starr Hailee Swantek Keegan Wallace Brianna Gee Allison Woollard Daniel Matthews Lauren Beougher

THE FOLLOWING FIVE (5) ADDITONAL NAMES WERE DRAWN IN THE EVENT A WINNER DOES NOT QUALIFY:

1. Savannah Wallace

2. Matthew Bilodeau

3. Alec Reisig

4. Jesse Dalzell

5. Madison Nalazek

KENT HOLSING PRESIDENT MIKAL SHANKS RECORDING SECRETARY

USW LOCAL 12075, DISTRICT 2 WILLIAM R. WITTBRODT HALL OF LABOR 3510 JAMES SAVAGE ROAD MIDLAND, MI 48642 989-495-9350

