Township of Clinton

Lenawee County

172 W. Mich. Ave.

Clinton Township Hall

July 9, 2018

Election Commission Board

Meeting was called to order at 10:05 a.m. Supervisor Phil Reiser, Treasurer Joanna Thompson and Clerk Joann Steffens were present.

Motion Thompson 2nd Greenleaf to hire Chair Pre.#1 Sandra Smith, Dem., Joan Foster, Dem., Marsha Kershner, Rep., Cheryl Matzinger, Rep. and Missy Becker, Rep. ChairPre#2 Sally Daniels, Rep., Pat Sturk, Dem., Norman Zimmerman Rep., Helene Ruhl, Rep. and Don Merritt, Dem., Clerk Representative Barb Merritt, Dem., for the August 7, 2018 Primary Election. Melissa Becker, Rep. and Don Merritt Dem. will serve as the Receiving Board. 3 yes 0 no Motion Passed.

Adjourned at 10:19 a.m.

Joann Steffens Clerk