

## **OUR NATIONAL QUALIFIERS FOR 2020!**

DI	Carlisle Hall	Bardstown	Carlisle Hall	
DI	Samantha Hacker	Henry Clay	Samantha Hacker	
DI	Sydney Willis	Larry A Ryle	Sydney Willis	
DUO	Guilford & Couly	Henry Clay	Lindsey Guilford	Kirsten Couly
DUO	Freidhof & Welte	Rowan County	Claire Freidhof	Grace Welte
DUO	Welte & Fannin	Rowan County	Wyatt Welte	Heather Fannin
HI	Chellam Antony	Murray	Chellam Antony	
HI	Ansley Perryman	Rowan County	Ansley Perryman	
HI	Dakota Perry	Rowan County	Dakota Perry	
HOU	Christian Butterfield	Bowling Green	Christian Butterfield	
HOU	Alex Reynolds	Larry A Ryle	Alex Reynolds	
INF	Ying Lin	Bardstown	Ying Lin	
INF	Rohin Dutt	duPont Manual H	Rohin Dutt	
INF	Audra Proffitt	Larry A Ryle	Audra Proffitt	
IX	Harrison Gover	Bowling Green	Harrison Gover	
IX	Luke Gagliano	Rowan County	Luke Gagliano	
IX	McKay Thacker	Rowan County	McKay Thacker	
LD	Cole Knight	Henry Clay	Cole Knight	
LD	Jack Lofwall	Henry Clay	Jack Lofwall	
LD	Sadie Bograd	Paul Laurence Du	Sadie Bograd	
00	Laurel Riggs	Bethlehem	Laurel Riggs	
00	Maddie Woodrum	Bowling Green	Maddie Woodrum	
00	Shubh Gupta	duPont Manual H	Shubh Gupta	
PF	Lofwall & Whitley	Henry Clay	Justine Lofwall	Karson Whitley
PF	Rahman & Howard	Henry Clay	Jasir Rahman	Tag Howard
PF	Kahloon & Staykova	Paul Laurence Du	Sanaa Kahloon	Gabriella Staykova
POI	Jack Neel	Bethlehem	Jack Neel	
POI	Cassandra Wiley	LaRue County	Cassandra Wiley	
POI	Stefani Giles	LaRue County	Stefani Giles	
SEN	Johnathan Hurley	Lafayette	Johnathan Hurley	
SEN	Walker Evans	Trinity	Walker Evans	
USX	Kole Ingram	Knott County Cen	Kole Ingram	
USX	Isaac Gallimore	Murray	Isaac Gallimore	
USX	Madison Ortega	Rowan County	Madison Ortega	