

2022 South Point Senior Shootout Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper Roster

Presented by Steve Cook's Bowling Supply



The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper is scheduled for Monday, November 7 at 10:30 AM and will accommodate up to 120 entries. Roll call will be held at 10:00 AM. The format is three games total pinfall: one game on each of the three patterns (35', 39', and 43') to be used throughout the week. The sweeper entry fee is \$80.00 and prize payout is 1 in 3 plus two Super Seniors. In 2021 a score of -6 (-11 for SS) cashed. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$650.00 to the Sweeper Prize Fund, and we're guaranteeing \$1,000 to the sweeper champion.

For the sweeper, as well as the official practice session scheduled for Monday, November 7 from 2:00 to 4:00 PM, lanes 1 to 10 and 31 to 40 have the 35' pattern, lanes 11 to 20 and 41 to 50 have the 39' pattern, and lanes 21 to 30 and 51 to 60 have the 43' pattern.

At 5:00 PM USBC Gold Coach Mike Dias will conduct a lane play clinic in the paddock and on the lanes - free to all Senior Shootout entrants and guests.

88 Total Entries; 34 Super Senior (SS/SD) Entries

Players from 26 states are entered in this event

Players' ages are calculated as of November 7, 2022. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super Senior (SS: age 60 or greater) or a Super-Duper Senior (SD: age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

	Sweeper - 10:30 AM			1997 J	
SPSS #	Start Lane	SPSS #	Start Lane	SPSS #	Start Lane
011392 Gary Alstott	35	011283 Eddie Graham	46	011510 Bobby McKenzie	37
011513 Sharon Aronson (SS)	1	011385 Dave Han	55	011503 Greg McMahan (SS)	54
011428 Craig Auerbach	50	011506 Bubba Haney (SS)	49	011425 Rick Meneley	4
011466 Corbet Austin	8	011419 Rick Hara (SS)	58	011707 Paul Merriman (SS)	51
011674 Garret Ball	48	011693 Al Hardesty	25	011696 Paul Mielens (SD)	38
011454 Marty Bedford	41	011427 Mike Healy	3	011495 Dan Miyamoto (SS)	9
011607 Dave Bowers	25	011631 Shane Horsman	49	011554 Jimmie Montgomery	43
011793 Dave Brown	34	011764 Mike Jacobs (SS)	11	011149 C.K. Moore (SS)	21
011616 Chris Brunick	16	011772 Bobby Jakel	29	011436 Dean Mueller	15
011189 John Burkett	44	011767 John Janawicz	14	011541 John Neral	27
011737 Steve Coan	52	011448 Steve Jansson (SD)	27	011191 Darron Peters	23
011582 Mike Craig	5	011799 Chris Johnson	13	011327 Joe Petrovich	26
011609 Rudy Crisolo (SS)	57	011405 Jeff Johnson	19	011529 Michael Reale	47
011015 Kevin Croucher (SS)	35	011796 Tom Jones	5	011522 Bob Reed (SS)	59
011379 Ty Dawson (SS)	19	011807 Jeff Kanada (SS)	15	011333 Greg Scheetz (SS)	28
000015 Mike Dias (SS)	40	011069 Chris Keane (SS)	33	011120 Max Shellabarger (SS)	32
011740 Jimmie Dillingham	39	011746 Steve Kenyon	55	011176 Ed Silva (SD)	31
011291 Carolyn Dorin-Ballard	21	011647 Michael Kereluk	7	011498 Steve Smith	53
011241 Warren Eales (SS)	20	011751 David Kirsch	13	011492 Steve Soto	17
011789 Gary Estep	24	011108 Todd Kjell (SS)	36	011105 Ted Staikoff (SD)	51
011482 Paul Fleming	2	011641 Steve Kloempken	57	011781 Jerry Stern (SS)	42
011703 Ken Fox (SS)	31	011355 Mike Klosin	53	011508 Pedro Tomey (SD)	56
011294 Rick Francis (SS)	37	011280 Brian Kretzer	11	011586 Mike Tryniski (SS)	9
011694 Tony Franklin	47	011383 Keith Lesko	45	011690 Joe Ullrich	7
011309 Billy Froberg	3	011452 April Lord-Wittig	17	011575 Ray Valdovino (SS)	23
011788 Rick Galpal	45	011530 Lance Lorfeld (SS)	10	011540 Tony Walton	43
011302 Jay Gneiting (SD)	60	011389 Randy Macomber	6	011376 Darryl Washington	12
011180 Joe Goldstein (SS)	39	011228 Pete McCordic (SS)	41	011496 Jay Watts	30

	Start		Start		
SPSS #	Lane	SPSS #	Lane	SPSS #	
011689 Mike Webb (SS)	22				
011603 Carl West	1				
011474 Michael Wittig	18				
011794 Pat Young	33				

