



Rocky Mountain Motocross Qualification for 2015 Summer Series Year-End Awards

The 2015 RMX Summer Series consists of 11 total races: four rounds in the North, four rounds in the South and three rounds combined North & South. The final three combined races count for North & South points, but are also a mini-series called the "Triple Crown", where separate Triple Crown points are kept. It is possible for the same rider to win three series championships, North – South & Triple Crown.

Qualification guidelines:

1. Purchase an RMX Membership for the 2015 Summer Series. One Membership is good for all 2015 RMX Summer Series Events – North, South, and Triple Crown.

2. North & South Series:

- Separate awards will be given for North & South. It is possible for the same rider to win North & South Championships.
- > Attend at least 6 Summer Series events.
- Points & Championship Awards:
 - Top 5 in points for every class will receive Championship Awards
- Attendance & Contingency Awards:
 - Riders that attend at least 6 events qualify for contingency prizes no matter how you finish in points.

3. Triple Crown:

- ➤ The last three rounds of the Summer Series are combined North & South and also create the Triple Crown.
- Points & Championship Awards:
 - Top 3 in points for every class will receive a Triple Crown Award.
 - Rider must attend all three rounds to be eligible.
- **4.** RMXtra Awards: Click this link for RMXtra Awards information.
- 5. Date and location for Awards Celebration will be announced at a later time.