

BNC Phoenix Chapter Board of Directors 2023-2024 as of October 1, 2023

Presidents

Leith Baletin and Ellen Widoff

Executive Vice Presidents

Stephanie Klopper Joyce Steinberg

VPs of Book & Author

Ileen Herberg Joellyn Pollock

Marcy Strauss

VPs of Study Groups

Marcia Langer Harriet Schwartz

VPs of Membership

Gale Gradus Kathleen Witkin

VP of Strategy & Leadership Planning

Patti Grossman

Immediate Past Presidents

Jan Lebovitz Linda Ullman

Recording Secretaries

Geri Gould Sara Leopold

Treasurers

Joan Davis Bonnie Furst

Community Outreach Co-Chairs

Wendy Cohen Ellen Kirschenbaum

Corresponding Secretaries

Joyce Grant Linda Perlman

Members at Large

Jeri Benoit
Susan Block
Linda Burech
Laurie Burns

Michelle Fischler
Helen Greenberg
Burns

Marilyn Reinfeld
Barbara Schwartz
Terriann Kleiner
Beth Messer

Marilyn Reinfeld
Barbara Schwartz
Gale Stam
Andrew Tievsky

Executive Administrator

Bulletin Assistant Editor Bulletin Editor Campaign Chair

Chapter Advisors

Chapter Calendars Chapter Historian

Chief Information Officer

Contract Liaison to Event Chairs
External Communication Coordinator

Financial Secretary

Internal Communications Coordinator

Liaison to the NEC
Parliamentarian
Summer Camp Chairs
Tributes and Donations

Linda Burech

Ronee Siegel Sara Leopold Carol Kern

Iris Wigal, Nancy Sacks, Carol Kern

Martha Patrick Helen Abrams Sue Karp

Michelle Fischler Carol Kadet Irene Lubin Sara Leopold Michelle Fischler

Barbara Stern Susie Sacks, Ronee Siegel

Beth Messer