Orange County Black Caucus "VOTE THE WHOLE BALLOT" Card

August 2022 - VoteTheWholeBallot.com



Acknowledgement that candidate is Black/African American

Candidates whom are Black Caucus Members

Candidate ENDORSED by Black Caucus

Candidate presented to Black Caucus



United State Senator

Ricardo De La Fuente

● Val Demings* DBCF State Endorsed

Brian Rush

William Sanchez

Representative in Congress District 8

Danelle Dodge Joanne Terry

Representative in Congress District 10

Jack Achenbach

Jeffrey Boone<mark>*</mark>

Randolph Bracy*

Corrine Brown*

Maxwell Alejandro Frost*

Terence R. Gray*

Alan Grayson

Natalie Jackson*

Khalid Muneer

Teresa Tachon

Governor

Charlie Crist*

Cadance Daniel

● Nicole "Nikki" Fried* DBCF State Endorsed

Robert L. Willis

Attorney General

Aramis Ayala* DBCF State Endorsed

Jim Lewis

Daniel Uhlfelder

Commissioner of Agriculture

Naomi Esther Blemur*

J.R. Gaillot

Ryan Morales

State Senator District 15

Kamia Brown*

Geraldine F. Thompson*

State Representative District 35

Rishi Bagga

Tom Keen*

Tahitiana "T" Munoz-Chaffin

State Representative District 40

Lavon Bracy Davis*

Melissa S. Myers*

State Representative District 41

Bruce H. Antone

Travaris Mccurdy*

Pam Powell<mark>*</mark>

Shaniqua "Shan" Rose*

State Representative District 44

Jennifer "Rita" Harris*

Daisy Morales

State Representative District 47

Horng "Andrew" Jeng

Dan Marquith

Anthony Nieves

Circuit Judge 9th Judicial Circuit, Group 9

Fay Olga Pappas

Circuit Judge 9th Judicial Circuit, Group 14

Michael Stewart

Circuit Judge 9th Judicial Circuit, Group 44

Aldo Bartolone

Vincent Chiu

County Judge Group 2

Jared Adelman

Andrew A Bain

County Judge Group 8

Michael Morris

County Judge Group 9

Amanda Sampaia Bova

County Judge Group 17

Josh Adams

Elizabeth Gibson

County Mayor

Jerry L. Demings*

Chris Messina

Tony Sabb

Kelly Semrad

County Commissioner District 2

Christopher Delgado

Sandra Fatmi-Hall*

Christine Moore

County Commissioner District 4

Maribel Gomez Cordero

Mercedes Fonseca

Karl Anthony Norton Pearson

County Commissioner District 6

Rosemarie Diehl

Lawanna Gelzer

Cynthia Harris

Roberta Walton Johnson*

Nikki Mims-McGee<mark>*</mark>

Hedder Pierre-Joseph*

Michael "Mike" Scott

School Board Chair

Demensio Barton

Carl Brewer

Teresa Jacobs

School Board Member District 1

Angie Gallo

Rachel L. Kirby

School Board Member District 2

Heather Ashby

George Collins

Maria Salamanca

Chad Aaron Spence Jose A Vicente

School Board Member District 3

Michael Daniels*

Alicia Farrant

Kila Murphey

Susanne Marie Pena

Dennis B. Smith

Apopka City Council Seat #3

Kyle Becker

Lynetta Johnson

School Board Question

Shall the School Board of Orange County, Florida, continue the current one (1) mill ad valorem millage for essential operating expenses, including compensating teachers and support staff, preserving academic programs, arts, athletics, and student activities, beginning July 1, 2023, and ending four (4) fiscal years later on June 30, 2027, shared proportionately with charter schools as legally required, with annual reporting to ensure proper fiscal stewardship of these funds to the citizens of Orange County?

Yes for Approval

No for Rejection

EARLY VOTING

August 8 – 21, 9 am – 7 pm Early Voting Locations

www.ocfelections.com/early-voting

ELECTION DAY VOTING

August 23, 7 am – 7 pm Election Day Voting Locations

www.ocfelections.com/find-my-polling-place

#VoteTheWholeBallot