The Shir Chadash Board of Trustees presents the following Nominations for Officers and Trustees to fill the 1-year unexpired terms of President Lindsey Turner and Secretary Wendy Bill, and (2) 3-year open Trustee terms. Per our by-laws, voters may also write-in a candidate for each position.

Yes	No	
		President 2019/2020 (1-year unexpired term of Lindsey Turner): Wendy Bill
		Write-in for President:
		Secretary 2019/2020 (1-year unexpired term of Wendy Bill): Sue Marcoe
		Write-in for Secretary:
		3-Year Trustee: Rochelle Bellach
		Write-in for Trustee:
		3-Year Trustee: Irwin Goldberg
		Write-in for Trustee:

The remaining Officer and Trustee terms are not up for voting this year.

President Lindsey Turner is resigning the position effective June 2, 2019 and Vice-President Victor Feit has declined to fill the 2^{nd} year of the term.

Wendy Bill (currently Secretary) is nominated to complete the remaining year of Lindsey's term as President. Wendy has taught in our Religious school and held numerous committee roles. She served as a Trustee prior to being elected Secretary. Wendy has also been an officer of the Jewish War Veterans.

Sue Marcoe (currently ending her 3-year Trustee term) is nominated to complete the remaining year of Wendy's term as Secretary. Sue has led and taught in our Religious School for several years and been an active Trustee. She also created our recent very successful Line Dancing fundraiser. Two Trustee terms held by Steve Moskowitz and Sue Marcoe are ending. Rochelle Bellach and Irwin Goldberg are nominated to fill these 3-year positions:

Rochelle Bellach is an active participant in our Congregation, teaches in our Religious School and works on our publicity in the <u>Voice</u>.

Irwin Goldberg is an active participant in our Congregation, including our Choir, Purim Spiels, fundraising and technology.

All of the nominees expressed their love and respect for the Shir Chadash family, a passion for the success of the Congregation and a willingness to bring their energy and creativity to their responsibilities as Leaders.

Respectfully,

The Nominating Committee: Amy Thrasher, Lori Dritz, Irwin Goldberg