## **WEBA Board of Directors**

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Robert Levine Frank Greco Don Ovans Pauline Bartley pb-levine@comcast.net frankagreco@gmail.com dovans66@gmail.com Tmark1795@gmail.com

At-Large

Maria Kehoe Cindy Kensrue Martha Pierce Tara Nye

Nancy Battinelli Karen DiMattia Ellen McAuliffe Tim Smith Lauren Peruzzi

Web Manager Steve Howland

Any deeded owner who is a current, dues-paying member of WEBA can be nominated at the annual meeting in July to serve on the board.

According to the By-Laws, there is a minimum of 7, maximum of 15 members of the Board of Directors.

The Web Manager maintains the WEBA website (<a href="www.wequaquetestatesba.org">www.wequaquetestatesba.org</a>) under the direction of the WEBA Board of Directors. The Web Manager is not an official member of the Board of Directors and does not have Director voting or decision making privileges.