## 2016 EXECUTIVE

President	Jon Watts
1st Vice President	Bob Willett
2nd Vice President	Dick Bauch
3rd Vice President	Del Harasyn
Secretary	Grant Poulin
Treasurer	Milan Thierry
Past President	Bill Davis

## ELECTED DIRECTORS

John Stewart Trevor Curran Jeff Geddert Al Smith Dave Andrusyk

## APPOINTED DIRECTORS

Clown Unit	Andy Anderson
Cycos	Joe Skehar
Motor Patrol	Bill Hawryluk
Pipe Band	Jim Kingston
Provost	Ed Carr
101's	Randy Britton

## APPOINTED OFFICERS

Deputy Outer Guard	Bill Davis
Deputy Chief of Staff	Mike Abbott