

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Mark Hocher

Vice President: Gary Freeland – Architectural Committee Chair

2nd Vice President: Jim Ruffing – Website & Email

Communications Committee Chair

Secretary: James Alderson

Treasurer: Ronnie Harper-Schwakhofer

Member At Large: Craig Nidever - Maintenance Committee Chair

Social Committee Chair: Patricia Buford

PLEASE CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO EMAIL ANY QUESTIONS, CONCERNS OR GENERAL QUESTIONS TO THE APPROPRIATE BOARD OF DIRECTOR(S):

www.village-west.org/contact.html