2020 Lake Weir Yacht Club – Board and Committees

Board of Governors

Tim Roberson – Commodore	Kate Murrell – Past Commodore
Bobbi Lytle – Vice Commodore	Tom Ingam - Director
Amy Rowell – Secretary	Kim Kurbanick - Director
Laura Roberson– Treasurer	Ed Abshier - Director

Committee	Chair or Co Chairs	Member(s)	Member(s)
Audit	Jamie Hampy		
Boat Parade	Mike Kurbanick	Many others	
Building & Grounds	Jim Myers	George Murrell	Jack Harward
Fifty/Fifty Drawing	Ray Brunswig	Leon Norregaard	
Finance	Jamie Hampy		Laura Roberson
Historical	Emmalyn Stracke		
Housekeeping/Decor	Sign Up Sheet		
Food	Bonnie Myers	Kate Murrell	Carol Caruso
Insurance	Ken Dalbeck		
Membership	Sue Keuntjes		
Member Use of Club	Kate Murrell	George Murrell	
Nominating	Kate Murrell	+ 2 volunteers TBA	
Special Activities	Shari Stafford	Sheri Wiley	
Web Site	Scott Kelley		