CHURCH MINISTRIES

CHURCH BOARD

Ross Glanzer John Gilliland Shawn Wolfe Luke Burger Sheryl Hofer Jerry Roskens Cordell Hofer Jon Becker Charles Liesinger Chris Schultz Dodi Bailey Lisa Roskens Lisa Roskens Ex officio Adam Zens Jerome Tschetter Jerry Roskens Kathy Liesinger Jessica Liesinger

Moderator Senior Pastor Youth Pastor Church Treas. Mission's Treas. Deacon Chrm. Deacon Sec. Trustee Chrm. Trustee Sec. C.E. Chrm. C.E. Sec. S.S. Superintendent S.S. Treasurer Men's Promise Builders Head Usher Nom. Comm. Chrm. Music Comm. Chrm. Clerk

DEACONS - 3 year term

	2024
	2024
Chair	2025
Secretary	2025
	2026
	2026

TRUSTEES - 3 year term

Jon Becker	Chair	2024
Charles Liesinger	Secretary	2025
Brad Fluth		2025
Dennis Decker		2026
Zach Potter		2026

C.E. BOARD - 3 year term

Bailey Burger	Ex officio	Co-Director		AWANA
Ashley Zens	Ex officio	Co-Director	2025	AWANA
Lisa Roskens		Treasurer	2025	
Dodi Bailey		Secretary	2024	
Chris Schultz		Chair	2024	
Brenda Stahl			2025	
Lisa Roskens			2025	
Joel Fluth			2026	
Chad Weeldre	eyer		2026	

WOMEN'S MINISTRY

Amanda Stahl Liz Weeldreyer Susie Tschetter Susan Olthoff Rondi Hanssen-White Cross Lynn Terveen - Treasurer

Jan.-Dec. 2024

CHURCH MODERATOR - 2 year termRoss Glanzer2024

CHURCH CLERK -3 year term Jessica Liesinger 2026

CHURCH TREASURER - 3 year term Luke Burger 2025

MISSION'S TREASURER3 year termSheryl Hofer2026

INSTRUMENTALISTS Organists/Pianists Diana Buseman Elizabeth Perry John Gilliland III, Guitar Linda Carroll

CHURCH USHERS 3 year term

Jerome Tschetter - Head	2026
Chad Weeldreyeer - Ass't	2025

MUSIC COMMITTEE - 3 year term

Lorna Decker	-	2024
Kathy Liesinger	Chair	2025
Carissa Schulz		2026

BAPTIST WOMEN'S MEMORIAL FUND

Head Deacon's Wife - Chr Wanda Roskens

NOMINATING TEAM

October '23 thru October '24

Jerry Roskens	(Deacon)	Chr.
Jeff Fluth	(Trustee)	
Adam Zens	(CE)	
Deb Heitzman	Secretary	
Kim Buseman	-	
Ron Roskens		

SOCIAL COMMITTEE

Joyce Fluth	2024
Ashley Zens	2025
Susan Olthoff	2026

COLLEGE/CAREER

Joe & Kim Buseman Daryl & Deanna Terveen

VBS COMMITTEE-2024

Lorna Decker Ashley Werning Jessica Liesinger Kelly Tschetter Emily Stahl **Rachel Potter**

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Tricia Lasley

Tricia Lasley

Dodi Bailey

SS Supplies SS Secretary Lynn Terveen SS Assistant Secretary Lisa Roskens SS Treasurer 12/31/2025 Lisa Roskens SS Superintendent Elem Dept Superintendent Chelsea Pullman Beg. Dept Superintendent

Co-Chair

Co-Chair

MEN'S PROMISE BUILDERS

Adam Zens, Co-Chr/Treas Ross Glanzer, Co-Chr Greg Pullman, Co-Chr

FLOWER COMMITTEE

Deanna Terveen Katie Becker Lorna Decker

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Sharon Schrader Sheryl Hofer Diana Buseman Sheryl Hofer Rondi Hanssen

Co-Chair Co-Chair Wanda Roskens Elizabeth Perry

SERVICEMAN'S COMMITTEE

Sue Weeldreyer Carissa Schulz

CHILDREN'S CHURCH

Kim Buseman

NURSERY

Emily Stahl	June '24
Rachel Potter	June '25

BUSY BAGS

Jessica Liesinger Luke & Bailey Burger

GREAT PLAINS ASSO, REPORTER

Pastor Gilliland

AUDIO/VISUAL TEAM

Sound Eldon Olthoff Jon Becker Presenter Paul Lasley Jason Bailey Ross Glanzer John Gilliland III Scott Stahl Camera Jonathan Olthoff **Bella Anderson** John Gilliland III

FACEBOOK ADM

John Gilliland Deb Heitzman

CHURCH MAINTANENCE Philip Tschetter

CHURCH SECRETARY Deb Heitzman

CHURCH HOUSEKEEPING Linda Glanzer

CHURCH HISTORIAN

Rondi Hanssen

CHURCH WEBSITE Dodi Bailey

SR HIGH/JR HIGH MINISTRIES

Shawn Wolfe Youth Pastor Heather Terveen, Treas. Sr High - sponsors Adam Zens Tracy Gilliland Sandy Weeldreyer Liz Weeldreyer John Gilliland (as needed)

Jr High-Sponsors Scott/Amanda Stahl

updated February 2024