Apr MAY JUL
Previous capture 10 Next capture
2007 2008 2009
20 captures
10 May 08 - 30 Sep 15
sparklines
Close Help
vSpring
Investments
Headquartered in Draper, UT, Symbiot Business Group is a consolidator in the Property Services Market.
Learn More
The v|100 - vSpring Top 100 Venture Entrepreneurs

Congratulations to all v|100 class of 2008 Members

Rick Alden

Skullcandy, CEO & Audio Guerrilla, www.skullcandy.com

Curt D. Allen

Agilix Labs, President & CEO, www.agilix.com

Paul Allen

FamilyLink.com, CEO, www.familylink.com

Dallin Anderson

Code Nutrition, President & CEO, www.codenutrition.com

Jeremy Andrus

Skullcandy, COO, www.skullcandy.com

Lindsay Atwood

LTA Enterprises, Managing Partner

Kirt Bailey

Celio Corp, President & CEO, www.celiocorp.com

Brad Baldwin

Rocky Mountain Voices, Co-Founder, www.rockymountainvoices.com

Bob Barnes

Zonder, CEO, www.zonder.com

Jeff Barson

Sendside Networks, Chief Evangelist/Dir. of Product Marketing, www.sendsidenetworks.com

Jay Bean

OrangeSoda, CEO, www.orangesoda.com

Brian Beutler

Alianza, CEO, www.alianza.com

Brent L Bishop

ContentWatch, Chairman of the Board, www.contentwatch.com

Brock Blake

FundingUniverse, CEO, www.fundinguniverse.com

William Borghetti

Sendside Networks, CEO, www.sendsidenetworks.com

David Bradford

Linking Universe, Chairman & CoFounder, www.linkinguniverse.com

Dr. Jack Brittain

U of U Tech Ventures, Vice President, www.techventures.utah.edu

Stead Burwell

Alliance Health Networks, CEO, www.alliancehealth.com

Greg Butterfield

Symantec, Group President/ Altiris Bus. Unit, www.symantec.com

Josh Carr

Sprout Marketing, Director of Interactive Marketing, www.sproutmarketing.com

David Carter

S5 Wireless, Founder, www.s5w.com

Josh Coates

Mozy Inc. an EMC Company, Founder, www.mozy.com

Jonathan Coon

1-800 CONTACTS, CEO, www.1800contacts.com

Troy D'Ambrosio

Pierre Lassonde Entrepreneur Ctr., Director, www.lassonde.utah.edu

Nicole Toomey Davis

GOED COE /Enclavix, Director COE / Pres & CEO, www.enclavix.com

Ed Donakey

LDS Church/ Family History Dept., Mgr. of Strategic Relationships, www.familysearch.org

Adam Edmunds

Allegiance, CEO, www.allegiance.com

John Edwards

Move Networks, President & CEO, www.movenetworks.com

James Endicott

Exact Wave, CEO, www.exactwave.com

Bjorn Espenes

Infopia, CEO, www.infopia.com

Christian Faulconer

Public Engines, COO, www.crimereports.com

Martin Frey

PowerCode, CEO, www.powercode.com

JD Gardner

Monarch Partners, Founder, www.monarchvc.com

Jeremy Hanks

Doba, Cofounder, Chairman & President, www.doba.com

Richard D. Hanks

Mindshare Technologies, Chairman & President, www.mshare.net

Nathan Hatch

Center 7, President & CEO, www.center7.com

Matt Hawkins

Sirsi Dynix, COO, www.sirsidynix.com

Greg Heaps

Allegiance, COO, www.allegiance.com

Tim Hunt

MIR Foundation, President, www.lingotek.com

Josh James

Omniture, CEO, www.omniture.com

David Jenkins

DealerTrack, Director DMS Marketing, www.dealertrack.com

J.D. Jeppson

Allegiance, VP of Sales, www.allegiance.com

Scott Johnson

AtTask, CEO, www.attask.com

Steven G. Jones

Vilect, CEO, www.vilect.com

Kimberley Jones

Vérité, CEO, www.verite.com

Dr. Greg M. Jones

VisTrails, CEO, www.vistrails.org

Stan Kanarowski

USTAR, Managing Director, www.ustar.utah.gov

Jeff Kearl

Skullcandy, Chairman of the Board, www.skullcandy.com

Abraham Knell

AtTask, Co-Founder & Vice President, Sales, www.attask.com

Kristen Knight

NuSkin Enterprises, Sr. Dir. Prod. Mktg. Global Personal Care, www.nuskin.com

Chris Knudsen

Sapha, VP of Business Development, www.podango.com

Fred Lampropoulos

Merit Medical, Chairman, President & CEO, www.merit.com

Andrew Laver

APL Capital Advisors, Principal, www.aplcapital.com

Bruce Law

Sprout Marketing, Founder & President, www.sproutmarketing.com

Christopher Lee

Heritage Makers, CEO, www.heritagemakers.com

Darren Lee

NextPage, CEO & President, www.nextpage.com

Scott C. Lemon

HumanXtensions, CTO, www.humanxtensions.com

Shawn J. Lindquist

Omniture, Chief Legal Officer, SVP & Secretary, www.omniture.com

Ty D. Mattingly

Primary Colors, Managing Director

Ned L. Maxfield

Utah Angel Network, CEO, www.utahangelnetwork.com

David B. McGinn

Agilix Labs, COO, www.agilix.com

Glen Mella

Control4, President & COO, www.control4.com

W. Tim Miller

Echelon Biosciences, President & CEO, www.echelon-inc.com

Clarke Miyasaki

Logoworks, VP of Business Development, www.logoworks.com

Ryan Money

DealUtah.com, CEO, www.dealutah.com

Mark Newman

HireVue, CEO, www.hirevue.com

Dr. Tom Ngo

NextPage, CTO, www.nextpage.com

Brent Nixon

Cymphonix, President, www.cymphonix.com

Jonathan Oliver

Exact Wave, CTO, www.exactwave.com

Warren Osborn

Seastone, Founder and CEO, www.seastone.com

John Pestana

Omniture, Cofounder / Director, www.omniture.com

Ben Peterson

Independant Consultant/Investor, www.sparknetworks.com

Erich Pletsch

Tier Four, President, www.tierfour.com

William Price

BYU Center for Entrepreneurship, Manager/ Director, www.byu.edu

Michael Proper

DirectPointe, President & CEO, www.directpointe.com

Amy Rees Anderson

MediConnect Global, CEO, www.mediconnect.net

Prof. John Richards

BYU e-Business Center, Managing Director, www.ebusiness.byu.edu

Larry D. Rigby

Larada Sciences, Chairman & CEO, www.laradasciences.com

Kevin Santiago

Cymphonix, CEO, www.cymphonix.com

D. Todd Shepherd

Studeo, CEO, www.studeo.com

Otto Silva

AtTask, Director of IT, www.attask.com

Eric Smith

Control4, CTO, www.control4.com

Cheryl Snapp Conner

Snapp Conner PR, Managing Partner, www.snappconner.com

James Lee Sorenson Jr.

Sorenson Media, CEO, www.sorenson.com

Jesse Stay II

SocialOptimize.com, Partner, Founder, www.socialoptimize.com

Joshua Steimle

MWI, Founder & CEO, www.mwi.com

Jack W. Sunderlage

ContentWatch, President & CEO, www.contentwatch.com

Benoy Tamang

Sapha, CEO and Founder, www.sapha.com

Cydni Tetro

NextPage, Vice President, www.nextpage.com

Kimball Thomas

BilliardEx, CEO, www.billiardex.com

Kent Thomas

CFO Solutions, Founder & Managing Member, www.utahcfo.com

Devin Thorpe

USTAR, Managing Director, www.ustar.utah.gov

Will West

Control4, CEO, www.control4.com

Greg Whisenant

Public Engines, President & CEO, www.publicengines.com

Tyler Whitaker

TM Ventures, Founder, www.tylerwhitaker.com

Ethan Willis

Prosper, CEO/ Co-Founder, www.prospercorp.com

Dr. Phillip Windley

Kynetx, CTO, www.windley.com

Ken Woolley

Extra Space Storage, Senior Vice President, www.exactwave.com

Ralph Yarro

ThinkAtomic, Chairman/CEO, www.thinkatomic.com

Allan Young

SocialOptimize.com, Partner, www.socialoptimize.com

Richard Zinn

GeoAMP.com, Founder, Technologist, www.ballardzinn.com

About vSpring Capital

vSpring Capital (www.vspring.com) is an early-stage venture capital firm with $345 million under management. With offices in Utah and New Mexico, vSpring invests in information technology and life science companies that have the potential to transform their markets and create lasting value.