Minutes of the Sherrard Public Library District Board of Trustees

Special Meeting

May 29, 2019

Call to Order 10:00 AM.

Board Members in Attendance: Allen Holdsworth, Molly Kindelsperger, Barb Ruane, Cindy Sanders, Sheryl Steele, and Jim DeWitt.

Board Members Absent: Sarah Soliz.

Staff: Tori Drews

1. Motion to adjourn at 10:10 AM by Kindelsperger, Second by Sanders.

Administer Oath of Office to Sheryl Steele.

The next meeting will be June 18, 2019.

Respectfully Submitted

Sheryl Steele, Secretary