## • TERRY and STEELE GRISWOLD CANNON TROPHY •

## Lake Champlain Racing Conference;

*First Overall on Points, Spinnaker Division 1\*. All 8 races were required to be sailed for a boat to qualify for a Division award:* 

u	to qualify for a Division awara.					
1	982	Havoc	Shields	Jeff Dinse		
1	983	Peregrine	J/35	Don Brush / Bob Whyte		
1	984	Mame	Tartan 41	Steele Griswold		
1	985	Mame	Tartan 41	Steele Griswold		
1	986	Peregrine	J/35	Fritz Horton / Don Brush		
1	987	Golden Dazy	Holland 41 2T	Bruce Hill		
1	988	Showtime	J/36	Don O'Brien / Fritz Branchofsky		
1	989	Golden Dazy	Holland 41 2T	Bruce Hill		
1	990	Golden Dazy	Holland 41 2T	Bruce Hill		
1	991	Showtime	J/36	Don O'Brien / Fritz Branchofsky		
1	992	Coyote Ugly	J/24	John Reynolds		
1	993	Peregrine	J/33	Fritz Horton / Don Brush		
1	994	Mohawk Warrior	J/35	Dave Gorman		
1	995	Peregrine	J/33	Don Brush / Fritz Horton		
1	996	Lionheart	J/105	Norman Alpert		
1	997	Lionheart	J/105	Norman Alpert		
1	998	Lionheart	J/105	Norman Alpert		
1	999	Frankly Scarlett	Soverel 30	Dave Powlison / John Harris		
2	000	Golden Dazy	Holland 41 2T	Bruce Hill		

\* Division 1 was Classes A & B (ratings 0 thru 141). Division 2 was Classes C & D (ratings 142 and higher). Division 3 was Jib & Main Only. The award for Division 2 was the 'Goose' Trophy. There was no award for Division 3 (in 2000 there were no JaM competitors).

## Lake Champlain Championship Series;

First Overall on Points, Any Spinnaker Class. Five of the six required races must be sailed for a<br/>boat to qualify for the Cannon award:2013Buffalo TheoryHenderson 30Bill Fastiggi / Bob Turnau

2013	Buffalo Theory	Henderson 30	Bill Fastiggi / Bob Turnau
2014	Dunder	J/122	Rupert Thouron
2015	Corbeau	Farr 400	Jean-Pierre Turgeon
2016	Dunder	J/122	Rupert Thouron
2017	Odinn	J/111	Kjell Dahlen

DDH 10/20/17