

March 15, 2022 Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting was called to order at 2:00 p.m.

President Steve announced that by acclamation Tom Flinn, Steve Rogers & Ron Yamoto were elected to a two year term.

The IRS vote ballots were tabulated with 79 yes votes, 0 no vote. Therefore it was RESOLVED that the excess assessments over and above the amount used for operations in the year ended December 31, 2022 be carried forward and applied to the following year's assessments in accordance with Revenue Ruling 70-604.

Outstanding Resident of the Year Award was Peggy Owens.

Meeting adjourned at 2:10 p.m.