Fort Worth Decorative Painters

Board of Directors

2023

Elected Officers:

President - Peggy Thomas

VP Programs/President Elect

- Louise Smith

Secretary - Jan Park

Treasurer - Sharlene King

Membership - Dora Jodoin

Committee Chairs:

Christmas Party - Peggy Thomas, Jan Park, Louise Smith

Hospitality - Jan Park

Newsletter - Nancy Genetti

Publicity/Website - Suzane Godley

Raffle - Stacey Castiglione

Saturday Specials - Dusti Dancer

Seminars - Nancy Genetti

Service Project - Memory Boxes - Judy Wallis

Sunshine - Suzane Godley