SEA Executive Board Candidates 2023

Dates and Deadlines for the 2023 Election

February 16	Nominations Close
March 3	Candidate Website Statement Deadline
March 13	Ballots mailed to SEA Members
April 5	Ballot Return Deadline
April 6	Ballot Count
April 7	Election Results Posted

The following Candidates have been seated by Acclamation.

Candidate Name	Office	
Seated by Acclamation		
Ashly Pittman	Vice President	
Joesph Dalesandro	Secretary	
Kevin Bowersox	ES Director	
Priscilla DeArmes	ES Director	
Teresa Lytle	ES Director	
Stacy Yankelevitz	ES Director	
Dr. Wilfredo Nieves	Off Site Director	

The following Executive Board Candidates will be on the Ballot.

On Ballot	
E-Board Candidates	
Thomas Bugos	President
Judy Ngying	President
Joylynne Aviles	High School Director
Trent Brace	High School Director
Sasha Ruiz	High School Director
Jennifer Bart	Middle School Director
John Riegelmayer	Middle School Director
Matt Tomaszewski	Middle School Director





The following FEA Delegate Candidates will be on the Ballot.

Delegates FEA Candidates	
Joylynne Aviles	
Megan Betche	
Trent Brace	
Kevin Bowersox	
Melissa Cole	
Nicholas Cromer	
Joesph Dalesandro	
Kim Dansereau	
Priscilla DeArmes	
Jennifer Dishman	
Will Dishman	
Arkesha Gibson	
Elisa Irlandi	
Alexa Luangkhoth	
Judy Ngying	
Ashly Pittman	
Sasha Ruiz	
Sharon Swalina	
Melinda Wimbish	
Stacy Yankelevitz	

The following NEA Delegate Candidates will be on the Ballot.

Delegates NEA Candidates	
Joylynne Aviles	
Trent Brace	
Kevin Bowersox	
Melissa Cole	
Joesph Dalesandro	
Jennifer Dishman	
Will Dishman	
Elisa Irlandi	
Judy Ngying	
Ashly Pittman	
Sasha Ruiz	
Matt Tomaszewski	
Stacy Yankelevitz	