## CASCO TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION MINUTES TUESDAY, JULY 12, 2016 @ 12:00 NOON

Approved 8/15/16

The clerk, Cheri Brenner called the meeting to order at 12:05 pm.

Present: Brenner, Overhiser, Winfrey

The clerk, Cheri Brenner, presented the following slate of workers for the August 2, 2016 election. Allan Overhiser moved to the approval of the following slate of workers, supported by Winfrey.

Ruth Hewitt (D) Chair

Elaine Norton (R)

Carol Servatius (R)

Janet DeWitte (R)

Anita Walker (R)

Blanche Wilkinson (R)

Kathy Brandon (D)

Kathy Stanton (D)

Mary Tobin (D) new

Lisa Ross-Miller (D)

Debbie Wilson (D) new alternate

## **Receiving Board**

Carol Servatius (R)

Lisa Ross-Miller (D)

Allan made motion to approve the Clerk to appoint registered election workers to fill in at an election if needed. Lu supported.

Winfrey moved to adjourn, supported by Overhiser.

Meeting adjourned at 12:10 pm

Respectfully Submitted,

Cheryl Brenner/Clerk