## RODE HARD RIDERS

## **Meeting Minutes**

**Butch Short** 

Ray Hebert

Maxine Short

Tracie Hebert

Time: 6:30PM Date: Thursday, October 04 2018 Location: Pop-A-Top Lounge

**Court Members** Present:

Court Members

Absent:

Dwayne Broussard **Gaynel Broussard** Ed Oubre Debbie Oubre

Perry Comeaux Goldie Comeaux **Duane Frederick** Karen Frederick

Johnny Williams Randy Bouillion

Non-Court Dean Schaubert Members Absent: Mark Miller

Candidates. Associate Member

**Taylor Oubre** 

& Guest:

Motion by: **Duane Frederick** Seconded by: Anissa Desormeaux

Motion carried

Motion by: Seconded by: Motion carried

Anissa Desormeaux

**Duane Frederick** 

Quebedeaux's Boudin & Cracklin Debbie & Ed Oubre

To accept the minutes for the September meeting.

3710 S MacArthur Dr. Alexandria, LA 71302 (318) 528-8788

To add the following restaurants to the "Bar Hopper Award" list:

Hole In The Wall 503 L Provost Road Scott, LA 70583

Chanda Duhon Kim Pelous Monique Schaubert

Tani Rawlings

Mike Schouest Russ Louviere Connie Schouest Tab Mestayer Rodney Desormeaux Kim Mestayer Anissa Desormeaux Steve Comeaux

Stephanie Comeaux

Melissa Miller

Dale Meche

TammyLynn Marin Donald Marin

**Dwight Rogers** Alicia Rogers

**Emily Oubre** 

To add the following restaurants to the "Gourmand Award" list:

Maxine & Butch Short

## ROPE HARD RIPERS

Motion by: Seconded by: Motion carried	Ed Oubre Butch Short	To donate \$100.00 of Club Funds to Little Angels Ride.
Awards:		Perry & Goldie Comeaux and Butch & Maxine Short were presented with the "Bar Hopper Award"
Motion by: Seconded by: Motion carried	Butch Short Duane Frederick	To accept the "RHR Patch Polices" as presented by the Board of Directors
Open discussion:	Nominations	The following nominations for 2019 were present by the Board of Directors President – Ed Oubre  1st Vice President – Dwayne Broussard  2nd Vice President – Perry Comeaux  Secretary – Debbie Oubre  Treasurer – Anissa Desormeaux  Board Member – Maxine Short  Board Member – Tani Rawlings  All nominations were excepted. There were no other nominations.
Open discussion:		The following Trustees were appointed for 2019:  Membership – Tracie Mouton  Public Relations – Tani Rawlings Incentives Coordinator – Perry Comeaux  Sergeant at Arms – Randy Bouillion  Johnny Williams  Duane Frederick
Motion by: Seconded by: Motion carried	Butch Short Duane Frederick	To accept Steve and Stephanie Comeaux into the Club Membership.
Motion by: Seconded by: Motion carried	Ray Hebert Mike Schouest	To adjourn.
President		
Vice President		Secretary