

2023 Executive & Committee Members

D	Angelo Sia	cell: 250-983-9225	
President	Machine Tender - B Crew	email: unifor1115@shaw.ca	
1st Vice-President	John Hagley	cell: 250-308-8768	
Standing Committee Chair	Lagger	email: unifor1115@shaw.ca	
	1	Shop Stewards:	
]	Glen Barker, Guy Berlinguette,	
2nd Vice-President	Travis Englund	Clint Cave, John Hagley,	
Chief Shop Steward	l Balerman	Marlene Higgins, Suresh Keram,	
	! 	Christian Lebel, Wade Price,	
	<u> </u>	Ben Ruether, Angelo Sia	
	 	OH&S Committee:	
3rd Vice-President	vacant	Marlene Higgins, Mark Kritzer,	
Safety Committee Chair	 	Cameron Leeson, James O'Flynn,	
	I	Phil Ransome, Angelo Sia	
4th Vice-President	vacant	Environmental Committee:	
Environmental Chair	l	John Hagley, Stacey Rodman	
	1	1	
	vacant	Contracting Out Committee:	
5th Vice-President	<u> </u>	Glen Barker, Warren Dagenais,	
Contracting Out Chair	! 	ı Tyler Frank, John Hagley,	
	<u> </u>	Andy Robertson, Ben Ruether	
	! 	i	
Socratory Tracelliner	Marlene Higgins		
Secretary Treasurer	First Aid/Security - B Crew		
Treasurer	Jeff Needham		
	Instrument Mechanic		
Trustee	Bob Kuehn		
	Machine Tender - A Crew Cameron Leeson		
Trustee	Millwright		
Trustee	Wade Price		
	Pipefitter		
Guard	Ben Ruether		
	I Electrician		
Women's Advocate	ı vacant		
Health and Welfare Committee	Tyler Frank, Fouad Obeid		
EFAP Committee	Marlene Higgins, Khristi Lister, Fouad Obeid		
Apprenticeship Committee	Brian Domreis, John Hagley, Rick Jacobsen, Cameron Leeson		
,	Glen Barker, Suresh Keram, Cameron Leeson,		
Wage Delegates	Ben Ruether, Angelo Sia		

Office Street Address:	460 Edkins St	
Office Mailing Address:	PO Box 4322, Quesnel, BC V2J 3J3	-
Office Phone No.:	250-992-8218	
Office email Address:	unifor1115@shaw.ca	
Website:	unifor1115.com	Nov 2022