Sherman Hills Subdivision HOA

Board Meeting Minutes

January 19, 2023

Meeting called to order at 7:20 PM

Board Member positions for 2023 were decided as follows:

President: Bev DeSantis

Vice President: Scott Raymer

Treasurer: Peggy Glass

Secretary: John Mesiemore

Dir at Large: Stan Burke

Meeting times were changed to 6:00 PM on the first Thursday of each month beginning February 2, 2023.

Meeting adjourned at 7:25 PM