## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

## The reorganization meeting of the Forest Grove Board of Fire Commissioners, Fire District # 4 Township of Franklin was held on February 28<sup>th</sup>, 2017

The reorganization of the board was as follows: Chairman - Andrew Bellone Jr. Co-Chairman – Samuel Scapellato Secretary – Mykola "Nick" Myronowskyj Treasurer – Thomas Bellone Sr. Commissioner – to be appointed.

The following appointments were made: The official depository - Newfield National Bank The official newspaper – The Courier Post Lawyer: Hoffman & Dimuzio Auditor - Ball, Buckley & Seher, LLP

Meeting dates for March 2018 thru March 2019Meeting time is 7:00 PM at the Forest Grove Fire HallTuesday March 27thTuesday April 24thTuesday June 26thTuesday July 24thTuesday September 25thTuesday October 23rdWednesday December 26thTuesday January 22ndTuesday March 26thTuesday January 22nd

Tuesday May 22nd Tuesday August 28th Tuesday November 27th Tuesday February 26th

The February 18, 2017 Fire District election results were as follows:
34 voters cast ballots at the polling location
30 voters cast mail in or absentee ballots
Budget Public question - 57 voted YES and 7 voted NO
Public question #1 – 56 votes Yes and 8 voted No

Andrew Bellone Jr. was elected for another 3 year term as Fire Commissioners.

Mykola "Nick" Myronowskyj Board Secretary, Board of Fire Commissioners District 4 Township of Franklin, Gloucester County, NJ