## Lebanon Valley Motorcycle Club 2021 Officers

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Membership Secretary Michell Pautz Gail Dodson Linda Sweigart Joann Pautz Heather Barry

Referee Assistant Referee Steve Harclerode Brian Pennypacker

## DIRECTORS

Chuck Agee Jeff Barry Joe Brewer Jeff Dodson Josie Kohr Richard Kohr Al Matters