

2018 Silver State ACO Governing Board

MEMBER NAME	MEMBER TITLE / POSITION	MEMBERSHIP TYPE
	Voting Board Members:	
Lawrence Allen, MD - Diagnostic Center of Medicine	Governing Body Vice Chairman	ACO Participant Representative
Olayinka Alonge, MD - HealthCare Partners	ACO Participant Representative	ACO Participant Representative
Linn Billingsley, RN - Kindred Healthcare	Vice Chairperson	ACO Management
Benito Calderon, MD - Calderon Medical Center	ACO Participant Representative	ACO Participant Representative
Robert Chiascione, MD - Box Canyon Primary Care	ACO Participant Representative	ACO Participant Representative
Randal Christensen, MD - Nevada Health Centers	ACO Participant Representative	ACO Participant Representative
Dana Forte, DO - Forte Family Practice	ACO Participant Representative	ACO Participant Representative
Samuel E. Green, MD - Nevada Cardiology Associates	Information and Data Committee Chair	ACO Participant Representative
Denver Miller, MD - Northern Nevada Medical Group	ACO Participant Representative	ACO Participant Representative
Clifford Molin, MD - Priority Health Group	Governing Body Chairman / Care Management and Patient Engagement Committee Chair	ACO Participant Representative
John Onyema, MD - UMC	ACO Participant Representative	ACO Participant Representative
Angela Ortega-Bermudez, DO - Nevada Family Care	ACO Participant Representative	ACO Participant Representative
Karla Perez, MBA - Valley Health System	Executive Committee	ACO Management
Thomas Peters, MD - Sundance Medical Center	Compensation Committee Chair	ACO Participant Representative
William Resh, MD - Nevada Heart and Vascular Center	Credentialing and Provider Relations Committee Chair	ACO Participant Representative
William Shoemaker, MD - Jacobs Medical Group	ACO Participant Representative	ACO Participant Representative
Henry Soloway, MD	ACO Participant Representative	Medicare Beneficiary Representative
Gaston Vergara, MD - Heart Center of Nevada	ACO Participant Representative	ACO Participant Representative
J. Bruce Wiggins, MBA	Vice Chairperson	ACO Management
	Non-Voting Board Members:	
Rhonda Hamilton	coo	ACO Management
Rena Kantor	Compliance Officer	ACO Management
Lawrence M. Preston	CEO	ACO Management
Wayne Salem - Kindred Healthcare	CFO	ACO Management
Upinder Singh, MD - Kindred Healthcare	СМО	ACO Management